General

About the company

Technica Nova GmbH is one of the leading engineering companies in Germany. The focus of the company is on the areas of development, component manufacturing, construction and operation of offshore wind farms.

With over 20 years of experience we are able to assist our customers in all challenges. This enables us to guarantee maximum quality standards for projects and plans. Hereby your individual needs in the foreground.

The brains behind Technica Nova

We are Technica Nova.

Florian Biehl

Dr. Florian Biehl was born in Munich in 1976, studied civil engineering with a focus on structural design at the Technical University of Dortmund and earned his doctorate in shipbuilding at the Technical University of Hamburg.

Since 2007, he has held various positions in the development, planning and realization of offshore wind farms.

Reiner Kruska

Reiner Kruska was born in Papenburg in 1966. After completing his vocational training, he studied materials engineering.

He worked in the field of machine development and later in the construction and operation of industrial plants such as industrial power plants, waste incineration plants and foundries.

Since 2008, he has been providing engineering services in the field of approval, planning, construction and operation of offshore wind farms. He is an appointed expert for offshore substations and wind turbines.

Thomas Köther

Thomas Köther was born in Wolfsburg in 1967 and studied mechanical engineering with a focus on materials technology at the BHT (Berlin University of Applied Sciences).

Since 2006, he has been working exclusively in the field of offshore wind. As head of a working group, Thomas Köther played a leading role in the BSH Standard Design 2015.

The core aspects of the company

The Technica Nova Concept

The offer consists of individually bookable services up to the entire project support. We look after your project in phases or completely, as you wish. If you have any questions about our services, please have a look at the respective page or ask us via the contact form. 

The areas of operation of our team

Technica Nova GmbH has more than 150 experts in the fields of:

Audits (project, product, process, risk)

Concrete construction

Electrical engineering

Permit Management

Corrosion protection

Mechanical Engineering

Project management

Steel construction

Welding technology

Non-destructive material testing

History

The shareholders of Technica Nova GmbH are German Power Consult GmbH, PM Plantmanagement GmbH and Thomas Köther Assessment GmbH. Its shareholders are Dr. Florian Biehl, Thomas Köther and Reiner Kruska. The project references of these shareholders are listed under "References", indicating the company that provided the services.

Allgemein

√úber das Unternehmen

Die Technica Nova GmbH ist eine der f√ľhrenden Ingenieurgesellschaften in Deutschland. Der Fokus der Unternehmung liegt auf den Bereichen der Entwicklung, der Komponentenfertigung, dem Bau und des Betriebs von Offshore Wind Parks.

Durch unsere √ľber 20 j√§hrige Erfahrung sind wir in der Lage unseren Kunden in allen Herausforderungen beiseite zu stehen. Dadurch k√∂nnen wir maximale Qualit√§tsstandards f√ľr Projekte und Vorhaben gew√§hrleisten. Hierbei stehen Ihre individuellen Bed√ľrfnisse im Vordergrund.

Die Köpfe hinter Technica Nova

Wir sind Technica Nova.

Florian Biehl

Dr. Florian Biehl wurde 1976 in M√ľnchen geboren, studierte Bauingenieurwesen mit Schwerpunkt Tragwerksplanung an der TU Dortmund und promovierte im Bereich Schiffbau an der Technischen Universit√§t Hamburg.

Seit 2007 ist er in verschiedenen Positionen in der Entwicklung, Planung und Realisierung von Offshore-Windparks tätig.

Reiner Kruska

Reiner Kruska wurde 1966 in Papenburg geboren, nach seiner Berufsausbildung studierte er Werkstofftechnik.

Er arbeitete im Bereich der Maschinenentwicklung und sp√§ter im Bau und Betrieb von Industrieanlagen wie Industriekraftwerken, M√ľllverbrennungsanlagen und Gie√üereien.

Seit 2008 erbringt er Ingenieurleistungen im Bereich der Genehmigung, Planung, Errichtung und des Betriebs von Offshore-Windparks. Er ist bestellter Sachverst√§ndiger f√ľr Offshore-Umspannwerke und Windkraftanlagen.

Thomas Köther

Thomas K√∂ther wurde 1967 in Wolfsburg geboren und studierte Maschinenbau mit Schwerpunkt Werkstofftechnik an der BHT (Berliner Hochschule f√ľr Technik).

Seit 2006 ist er ausschlie√ülich im Bereich Offshore Wind t√§tig. Thomas K√∂ther arbeitete als Leiter einer Arbeitsgruppe federf√ľhrend am BSH Standard Konstruktion 2015 mit.

Die Kernaspekte der Unternehmung

Das Technica Nova Konzept

Das Angebot besteht von einzeln buchbaren Leistungen bis hin zur gesamten Projekt Betreuung. Wir betreuen Ihr Vorhaben nach Wunsch phasenweise oder komplett. Sollten Sie Fragen zu unseren Leistungen haben, sehen Sie auf der jeweiligen Seite nach oder Fragen Sie uns √ľber das Kontaktformular an. 

Die Einsatzgebiete unseres Teams

Die Technica Nova GmbH verf√ľgt √ľber mehr als 150 Experten in den Bereichen:

Audits (Projekt, Produkt, Prozess, Risiko)

Betonbau

Elektrotechnik

Genehmigungsmanagement

Korrosionsschutz

Maschinenbau

Projektsteuerung

Stahlbau

Schweißtechnik

Zerst√∂rungsfreie Werkstoffpr√ľfung

Historie

Die Gesellschafter der Technica Nova GmbH sind die German Power Consult GmbH, PM Plantmanagement GmbH und Thomas K√∂ther Assessment GmbH. Ihre Gesellschafter sind Dr. Florian Biehl, Thomas K√∂ther und Reiner Kruska. Die Projektreferenzen dieser Gesellschafter sind unter Angabe der Gesellschaft, die die Leistungen erbracht hat unter ‚ÄěReferenzen‚Äú aufgef√ľhrt.